Crisscross

Sold out

2.330,00  (1.957,98  excl. MwSt.)

AS.UNIQU3O.8

LIMITED TO ONLY ONE PIECE

Sold out

SKU: AS.LA02-CSCS Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

Why not like this?

A unique symbiosis between heritage and avant-garde.

A classic engraving or guilloché is one of the traditional values of watchmaking.  Brequet or Patek Philipp have marked the market with different types of engravings and guilloches. They are elegant, high quality and mostly symmetrical, containing the same repeating elements and similar curves that form the overall image of the guilloché or engraving.

For years, Alexander Shorokhoff has also been engaged in fine hand engraving. The brand is already known for its own movement decorations, but also for the unusual dial design. The Heritage collection, for example, thrives on such engraved one-offs and unique pieces. But even more, Alexander Shorokhoff is loved for his Avantagrde collection with crazy and inimitable designs. This collection has shaped the face of the brand with models like Miss Avantgarde, Kandy Avantgarde, Winter, Crazy Eyes and many others.

Now Alexander Shorokhov, the brand’s chief designer, wants to combine the two collections – Heritage and Avantgarde – and revolutionize engraving. He asked himself if it is possible to make classic modern, to combine heritage and avant-garde?

For the eighth UNIQUEO – model he enters for the first time such a unique symbiosis. In a round and flat stainless steel case with a diameter of 40 mm, a handmade dial with a “crazy engraving” is installed. The engraving does not extend over the entire dial, but is placed in the center to make room for more modern parts of the dial. Here the design is made with sunburst and large and modern Alexander Shorokhoff numbers 20 and 40.

However, the main attraction is on the center strip of the dial with a hand engraving in a crazy way. No symmetry, no repeating elements, no classic curves. It is engraved in different directions, with different thickness, with different elements, which also come from the modern avant-garde. Sometimes shiny, sometimes matte, sometimes engraved with one graver, sometimes with another. This is how a modern, avant-garde engraving by Alexander Shorokhoff was created. Why not different, why not like this?

To emphasize its importance, the central strip is rhodium-plated, the rest of the dial is rose gold-plated. The large 60, the symbol of the brand, in the upper part of the strip crowns the work of art and underlines the fact that it belongs to the Alexander Shorokhoff family.

The brand is still young, constantly evolving, seeking its own paths. It also deserves respect for such a break with normality, with the usual. So is art – its own long path of experiments, developments and visions. A path full of inspirations, sensations and emotions.

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: salesmanager@alexander-shorokhoff.de and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Crisscross

2.330,00  (1.957,98  excl. MwSt.)

Sold out

Crisscross

Ausverkauft

2.330,00  inkl. MwSt*

AS.UNIQU3O.8

AUF NUR EIN STÜCK LIMITIERT

Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: AS.LA02-CSCS Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

Warum nicht so?

Eine einzigartige Symbiose zwischen Heritage und Avantgarde.

Eine klassische Gravur oder Guillochierung gehört zu den traditionellen Werten der Uhrmacherei.  Brequet oder Patek Philipp haben den Markt mit verschiedenen Arten von Gravuren und Guillochierungen geprägt. Sie sind elegant, hochwertig und meist symmetrisch, enthalten gleiche, sich wiederholende Elemente und ähnliche Kurven, die das Gesamtbild der Guillochierung oder Gravur bilden.

Seit Jahren beschäftigt sich Alexander Shorokhoff auch mit feiner Handgravur. Die Marke ist bereits bekannt für ihre eigenen Uhrwerkdekorationen, aber auch für das außergewöhnliche Zifferblattdesign. Die Heritage Kollektion zum Beispiel lebt von solchen gravierten Unikaten und Einzelstücken. Aber noch mehr wird Alexander Shorokhoff für seine Avantagrde Kollektion mit verrückten und unnachahmlichen Designs geliebt. Diese Kollektion hat das Gesicht der Marke mit Modellen wie Miss Avantgarde, Kandy Avantgarde, Winter, Crazy Eyes und vielen anderen geprägt.

Jetzt will Alexander Shorokhov, der Chefdesigner der Marke, die beiden Kollektionen – Heritage und Avantgarde – verbinden und die Gravur revolutionieren. Er hat sich gefragt, ob es möglich ist, Klassik modern zu machen, Heritage und Avantgarde zu verbinden?

Für das achte UNIQUEO – Modell geht er erstmals eine solche einzigartige Symbiose ein. In einem runden und flachen Edelstahlgehäuse mit einem Durchmesser von 40 mm ist ein handgefertigtes Zifferblatt mit einer “Crazy-Gravur” installiert. Die Gravur erstreckt sich nicht über das gesamte Zifferblatt, sondern ist in der Mitte platziert, um Platz für modernere Teile des Zifferblattes zu schaffen. Hier ist die Ausführung mit Sonnenschliff und den großen und modernen Alexander Shorokhoff Zahlen 20 und 40 gemacht.

Die Hauptattraktion liegt jedoch auf dem Mittelstreifen des Zifferblatts – hier wird auf verrückte Weise von Hand graviert. Keine Symmetrie, keine sich wiederholenden Elemente, keine klassischen Kurven. Es ist in verschiedene Richtungen graviert, mit unterschiedlicher Dicke, mit verschiedenen Elementen, die auch aus der modernen Avantgarde stammen. Mal glänzend, mal matt, mal mit einem, mal mit einem anderen Stichel graviert. So ist eine moderne, avantgardistische Gravur von Alexander Shorokhoff entstanden. Warum nicht mal anders, warum nicht so?

Um ihre Bedeutung zu unterstreichen, ist der mittlere Streifen rhodiniert, der Rest des Zifferblatts ist rosévergoldet. Die große 60, das Symbol der Marke, im oberen Teil des Streifens krönt das Kunstwerk und unterstreicht die Zugehörigkeit zur Alexander Shorokhoff – Familie.

Die Marke ist noch jung, entwickelt sich ständig weiter, sucht ihre eigenen Wege. Sie verdient auch Respekt für einen solchen Bruch mit der Normalität, mit dem Gewohnten. So ist auch die Kunst – ein eigener langer Weg der Experimente, Entwicklungen und Visionen. Ein Weg voller Inspirationen, Sensationen und Emotionen.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Crisscross

2.330,00  inkl. MwSt*

Ausverkauft