Differente

3.930,00  (3.302,52  excl. VAT.)

AS.UNIQU3O.9

LIMITED TO ONLY ONE PIECE

1 in stock

SKU: AS.TAU-UNQ09 Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

A unique symbiosis between tradition and modernity.

Alexander Shorokhoff presents the next model in the “ UNIQUE0” collection: “AS.UNIQUEO.9 – Differente “.

The “Differente” embodies a beautiful combination of traditional craftsmanship with modern hand engraving. This creates a beautiful contrast: a modern engraved dial in a classic pocket watch case. For the first time, “Alexander Shorokhoff” presents an artistic pocket watch in a 925 silver case with domed sapphire crystal.

A classical engraving or guilloché belongs to the traditional values of watchmaking. It is elegant, high quality and usually symmetrical, with the same repeating elements and similar curves that form the overall image of the guilloche or engraving. For years, “Alexander Shorokhoff” has also been engaged in fine hand engraving.

For the ninth UNIQUEO – model, “Alexander Shorokhoff” for the first time uses hand engraving, which extends over the entire dial. The watch is meant to be enjoyed. You put it in your vest pocket or trouser pocket and only take it out when you want to relax and switch off. The time becomes secondary. First and foremost is the pleasure of high-precision craftsmanship. Of course, the designer has also thought about reading the time: the hour markers are clearly marked with applications, the hands are blued.

The watch is held with the help of a milanaise chain made of genuine 925 silver. It goes very well with the fully engraved and yellow gold-plated dial and can be attached to the wearer’s clothes with a small carabiner.

The movement 3105.AS is a replica of the Swiss Valjoux 7734, which was completely disassembled, hand engraved, refined, reassembled and certified at “Alexander Shorokhoff”. This can also be seen on the back of the watch through a sapphire crystal. Limited to only 1 piece.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / AreaDelivery TimeShipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Differente

3.930,00  (3.302,52  excl. VAT.)

1 in stock

Differente

3.930,00  inkl. MwSt*

AS.UNIQU3O.9

AUF NUR EIN STÜCK LIMITIERT

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden

Artikelnummer: AS.TAU-UNQ09 Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

Eine einzigartige Symbiose zwischen Tradition und Moderne.

Alexander Shorokhoff präsentiert das nächste Modell der „UNIQUE0“- Kollektion: „AS.UNIQUEO.9 – Differente“.

Die “Differente” verkörpert eine wunderschöne Kombination aus traditioneller Handwerkskunst mit modernen Handgravuren. So entsteht ein schöner Kontrast: ein modernes, graviertes Zifferblatt in einem klassischen Taschenuhrgehäuse. Erstmals präsentiert „Alexander Shorokhoff” eine kunstvolle Taschenuhr im 925er Silbergehäuse mit gewölbtem Saphirglas.

Eine klassische Gravur oder Guillochierung gehört zu den traditionellen Werten der Uhrmacherei. Sie ist elegant, hochwertig und in der Regel symmetrisch, mit denselben sich wiederholenden Elementen und ähnlichen Kurven, die das Gesamtbild der Guillochierung oder Gravur bilden. Seit Jahren beschäftigt sich „Alexander Shorokhoff“ auch mit der feinen Handgravur.

Für das neunte UNIQUEO – Modell verwendet „Alexander Shorokhoff“ zum ersten Mal eine Handgravur, die sich über das gesamte Zifferblatt erstreckt. Die Uhr ist zum Genießen gedacht. Man steckt sie in die Westentasche oder Hosentasche und holt sie nur heraus, wenn man entspannen und abschalten will. Die Zeit wird dabei zweitrangig. An erster Stelle steht die Freude an hochpräziser Handwerkskunst. Natürlich hat der Designer auch an das Ablesen der Zeit gedacht: Die Stundenmarkierungen sind deutlich mit Applikationen gekennzeichnet, die Zeiger sind gebläut.

Gehalten wird die Uhr mit Hilfe einer Milanaise-kette aus echtem 925er Silber. Sie passt sehr gut zu dem vollständig gravierten und gelbvergoldeten Zifferblatt und kann mit einem kleinen Karabiner an der Kleidung des Trägers befestigt werden.

Das Uhrwerk 3105.AS ist eine Replik des Schweizer Valjoux 7734, das bei „Alexander Shorokhoff“ komplett zerlegt, handgraviert, veredelt, wieder zusammengesetzt und zertifiziert wurde. Dies ist auch auf der Rückseite der Uhr durch ein Saphirglas zu sehen. Limitiert auf nur 1 Stück.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Differente

3.930,00  inkl. MwSt*

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden