Vintage 7 Matt

2.028,53  (1.676,47  excl. MwSt.)

Model Vintage 7 Matt is a mechanical work of art. It is not only a symbol of aesthetics and style, but also a symbol of time

Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

Delivery time approx. 2 weeks.

SKU: AS.V7-RS Categories: , , , , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

CHARMING BEAUTY

A vintage mechanical watch is a true work of art, which over time has acquired a special meaning. It is not only a symbol of aesthetics and style, but also a symbol of time. A vintage watch is more than just a pretty accessory, it is a reminder of a very special and long gone era with a wonderful history.

Alexander Shorokhov’s latest creation from the Vintage 7 series, is a unique beauty that exudes elegance and sophistication, called “Vintage 7 Matt”. The hand-finished dial design combined with the calm, not ostentatious overall look, makes the watch a distinctive and elegant masterpiece. This is how Alexander Shorokhov imagines a vintage watch.

The combination of precious rose gold plated base dial and rhodium plated with engraving matte upper dial parts makes the watch a unique masterpiece and gives the watch a special touch and emphasize its elegant character. The watch is a time-shifting beauty that is distinguished by its noble design and exquisite workmanship. This retro look is joined by two hour appliqués at 3 and 9 o’clock, which are also in vintage style and complement the reference to the 60s/70s.

Time is an important variable in everyday life. A precise view of the time is therefore of central importance. The clearly shortened and blued hour hand, as well as the blued minute and second hand and the clear hour/minute markers clearly facilitate reading the time.

Poljot caliber 2616.2H ticks in this model and is a unique and very rare movement from the 60s, one of the oldest mechanical movements. Caliber 2616.2H is a robust and reliable movement that is still used in some rare watches today. It has a 23-Jewels construction, which makes it very precise, and a power reserve of about 41 hours. The rare caliber is completely disassembled, engraved, refined, re-oiled, assembled, adjusted and certified at Alexander Shorokhoff Manufacture.

The diameter of the case shrinks to 39 millimeters, which makes it interesting for all watch lovers with slender wrists. It is rounded on the sides, while the bezel and the back are polished and the middle part is brushed. From both sides, front and back, the case is equipped with spahir glasses. Special glass seals made of Hytrel and rubber gaskets for the bezel and back allow water resistance of 5 ATM.

Each look at this special watch, limited to only 30 pieces, is a journey into the past, a walk through time, a moment of eternity. With this watch, time meets the link to elegance and beauty, creating a masterpiece that will never be forgotten.

This wristwatch is a perfect gift for people who value craftsmanship and style and are looking for a special look. Alexander Shorokhov’s “Vintage 7 Matt” is a unique and luxurious accessory that will add that special charm to any outfit.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

  • 1.921,77  (1.588,24  excl. MwSt.)

    A true vintage rarity in 39.5 mm.

    Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

    Delivery time minimum 2 weeks

  • Sold out
    1.921,77  (1.588,24  excl. MwSt.)

    Still available at partner

    Request model now:

    [wpforms id="59448"]

    A true vintage rarity in 39.5 mm.

    Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Vintage 7 Matt

2.028,53  (1.676,47  excl. MwSt.)

Vintage 7 Matt

1.995,00  (1.676,47  exkl. MwSt.)

Die Vintage 7 Matt ist ein mechanisches Kunstwerk. Sie ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ästhetik und Stil, sondern auch ein Symbol für Zeit.

Limitierte Auflage von nur 30 Stück.

Artikelnummer: AS.V7-RS Kategorie: , , , , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

CHARMANTE SCHÖNHEIT

Eine mechanische Vintage Uhr ist ein wahres Kunstwerk, das im Laufe der Zeit eine besondere Bedeutung gewonnen hat. Sie ist nicht nur ein Symbol für Ästhetik und Stil, sondern auch ein Symbol für Zeit. Eine Vintage Uhr ist mehr als nur ein hübsches Accessoire, sie ist eine Erinnerung an eine ganz besondere und längst vergangene Ära mit einer wunderbaren Geschichte.

Alexander Shorokhovs neueste Kreation aus der Serie Vintage 7 ist eine einzigartige Schönheit, die Eleganz und Raffinesse ausstrahlt: die “Vintage 7 Matt”. Das handgefertigte Zifferblattdesign in Kombination mit dem ruhigen, nicht protzigen Gesamtbild macht die Uhr zu einem unverwechselbaren und eleganten Meisterwerk. So stellt sich Alexander Shorokhov eine Vintage-Uhr vor.

Die Kombination aus edlem, rosévergoldetem Grundzifferblatt und rhodinierten, mit Gravur versehenen, matten oberen Zifferblattteilen macht die Uhr zu einem einzigartigen Meisterwerk und verleiht ihr eine besondere Note und unterstreicht ihren eleganten Charakter. Die Uhr ist eine zeitbewegende Schönheit, die sich durch ihr edles Design und ihre exquisite Verarbeitung auszeichnet. Zu diesem Retro-Look gesellen sich zwei Stundenapplikationen bei 3 und 9 Uhr, die ebenfalls im Vintage-Stil gehalten sind und den Bezug zu den 60er/70er Jahren ergänzen.

Die Zeit ist eine wichtige Größe im täglichen Leben. Ein präziser Blick auf die Zeit ist daher von zentraler Bedeutung. Der deutlich verkürzte und gebläute Stundenzeiger, sowie der gebläute Minuten- und Sekundenzeiger und die klaren Stunden-/Minutenmarkierungen erleichtern das Ablesen der Zeit deutlich.

In diesem Modell tickt das Kaliber 2616.2H von Poljot und ist ein einzigartiges und sehr seltenes Uhrwerk aus den 60er Jahren, eines der ältesten mechanischen Uhrwerke. Das Kaliber 2616.2H ist ein robustes und zuverlässiges Uhrwerk, das bis heute in einigen seltenen Uhren verwendet wird. Es verfügt über eine 23-Jewels-Konstruktion, die es sehr präzise macht, und eine Gangreserve von ca. 41 Stunden. Das seltene Kaliber wird in der Alexander Shorokhoff Manufaktur komplett zerlegt, graviert, veredelt, neu geölt, montiert, justiert und zertifiziert.

Der Durchmesser des Gehäuses schrumpft auf 39 Millimeter, was es für alle Uhrenliebhaber mit schlanken Handgelenken interessant macht. Es ist an den Seiten abgerundet, während die Lünette und der Boden poliert sind und der Mittelteil gebürstet ist. Von beiden Seiten, Vorder- und Rückseite, ist das Gehäuse mit Spahirgläsern ausgestattet. Spezielle Glasdichtungen aus Hytrel und Gummidichtungen für die Lünette und den Boden ermöglichen eine Wasserdichtigkeit von 5 ATM.

Jeder Blick auf diese besondere Uhr mit einer Limitierung von nur 30 Stück, ist eine Reise in die Vergangenheit, ein Gang durch die Zeit, ein Moment der Ewigkeit. Mit dieser Uhr trifft Zeit die Verbindung zur Eleganz und Schönheit und schafft ein Meisterwerk, das man niemals vergessen wird.

Diese Armbanduhr ist ein perfektes Geschenk für Menschen, die Handarbeit und Stil wertschätzen und einen besonderen Look suchen. Alexander Shorokhovs „Vintage 7 Matt“ ist ein einzigartiges und luxuriöses Accessoire, das jedem Outfit den besonderen Charme verleiht.

Bewertungen

There are no reviews yet

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email ([email protected]) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • Ausverkauft
    1.890,00  (1.588,24  exkl. MwSt.)

    Noch erhältlich bei Partnern

    Modell jetzt anfragen:

    [wpforms id="59461"]

    Eine echte Vintage Rarität in 39,5 mm.

    Limitierte Auflage von nur 30 Stück

  • 1.890,00  (1.588,24  exkl. MwSt.)

    A true vintage rarity in 39.5 mm.

    Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

    Delivery time minimum 2 weeks

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Vintage 7 Matt

1.995,00  (1.676,47  exkl. MwSt.)