Straight & Curve One

Sold out

1.931,00  (1.622,69  excl. MwSt.)

Limitation: 1 Piece

Sold out

SKU: AS.31-S&C Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

“Straight & Curve Special”: A straight line is ingenious, a curved one divine!

Just like Hundertwasser rejected standardization, particularly in his distinctive architectural designs. Similarly, Alexander Shorokhov takes his own path in watch design, merging two opposites: “A straight line is ingenious, but a curved line is divine!” – Opposing yet enriching.

This is evident in the new Rarity model “S&C ONE”. It harmoniously combines straight lines with curved elements, creating a cohesive appearance. The entire dial is hand-engraved, gold-plated and playfully designed to harmoniously combine curved and straight elements. These elements define the elegant character of this automatic watch. The curved line patterns elegantly wind in the upper right area of the dial, while the straight lines are positioned to the left of the hand-engraved “Alexander Shorokhoff” inscription, creating a contrasting harmony that makes the watch truly distinctive.

The avant-garde-designed dial is complemented by two hour markers at 3 and 9 o’clock in the vintage style of the 60s/70s. Along with blued hands and a prominent numeral 60, they ensure excellent readability. The remaining hour markers are also hand-engraved.

The case has a diameter of 39.5 mm, reminiscent of 60s design. It features rounded sides, with a polished bezel and case back, while the central part has a brushed finish. The case is covered on both sides – front and back – with sapphire crystals. Special glass seals made of Hytrel and rubber seals for the bezel and case back ensure water resistance up to 5 ATM.

The movement is the Poljot caliber 2616.2Hm, first introduced in 1972. It has a diameter of 26 mm, with the rotor extending the diameter to 27.5 mm. The movement includes an instantaneous date change mechanism, realized by a lever. In the Alexander Shorokhoff Manufacture, it undergoes complete disassembly, engraving, refinement, re-oiling, assembly, adjustment, and certification.

This unique piece is an indispensable collector’s item for watch enthusiasts.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: salesmanager@alexander-shorokhoff.de and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Straight & Curve One

1.931,00  (1.622,69  excl. MwSt.)

Sold out

Straight & Curve One

1.931,00  (1.622,69  exkl. MwSt.)

Limitierung: 1 Stück

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden

Artikelnummer: AS.31-S&C Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

Schon Hundertwasser lehnte Standardisierung ab, insbesondere in seinen individuellen Gebäudedesigns. Ähnlich geht Alexander Shorokhov seinen eigenen Weg im Uhrendesign, indem er zwei Gegensätze verbindet: “Eine gerade Linie ist genial, aber eine kurvige Linie ist göttlich!” – Gegensätzlich, aber bereichernd.

Genau das zeigt sich im neuen Raritätenmodell “S&C ONE”. Es vereint gerade Linien mit geschwungenen Elementen zu einem harmonischen Erscheinungsbild. Das komplette Zifferblatt ist von Hand graviert, in Gelbgold vergoldet und verspielt gestaltet, um geschwungene und gerade Elemente harmonisch zu kombinieren. Diese bilden den eleganten Charakter dieser Automatikuhr. Die geschwungenen Linienmuster schlängeln sich passend zur Form des Zifferblatts im oberen rechten Bereich, während die geraden Linien links neben dem handgravierten Schriftzug “Alexander Shorokhoff” platziert sind. Diese erzeugen eine konträre Harmonie und machen die Uhr besonders.

Das avantgardistisch gestaltete Zifferblatt wird durch zwei Stundenapplikationen bei 3 und 9 Uhr im Vintage-Stil der 60er/70er Jahre ergänzt. Zusammen mit den gebläuten Zeigern und der großen Zahl 60 bieten sie eine ausgezeichnete Ablesbarkeit der Zeit. Die restlichen Stundenmarkierungen sind ebenfalls handgraviert.

Das Gehäuse hat einen Durchmesser von 39,5 mm und bezieht sich auf das Design der 60er Jahre. Es ist an den Seiten abgerundet, während Lünette und Boden poliert und der mittlere Teil gebürstet sind. Das Gehäuse ist von beiden Seiten – Vorder- und Rückseite – mit Saphirgläsern bedeckt. Spezielle Glasdichtungen aus Hytrel und Gummidichtungen für Lünette und Boden gewährleisten eine Wasserdichtigkeit von 5 ATM.

Das Uhrwerk ist das Poljot-Kaliber 2616.2Hm, erstmals 1972 vorgestellt. Es hat einen Durchmesser von 26 mm, wobei der Rotor das Werk um weitere 1,5 mm überragt, was einen Durchmesser von 27,5 mm ergibt. Das Werk verfügt über einen Datumsmechanismus mit sofortigem Datumswechsel, realisiert durch einen Hebel. In der Alexander Shorokhoff Manufaktur wird es komplett zerlegt, graviert, veredelt, neu geölt, montiert, justiert und zertifiziert.

Dieses Einzelstück ist ein unverzichtbares Sammlerstück für Uhrenliebhaber.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email ([email protected]) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Straight & Curve One

1.931,00  (1.622,69  exkl. MwSt.)

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden