Karo 3

(0 customer reviews)

2.510,50  (2.008,40  excl. MwSt.)

How do you create a perfect symbiosis between modernity and tradition? You do it like Alexander Shorokhoff! You combine the modern, cool skeletonized check design with high-quality, elaborate craftsmanship.

Limited Edition of only 39 pieces.

Delivery time 10 days.

SKU: AS.C01-KR01S Categories: , , , , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

CHRONOGRAPH – KARO 3
A modern skeleton in a traditional execution.

How do you create a perfect symbiosis between modernity and tradition? You do it like Alexander Shorokhoff! You combine the modern, cool skeletonized check design with high-quality, elaborate craftsmanship.

The number “3” in the watch’s name symbolizes the three different layers of metal used to produce the dial and give it its skeletonized appearance: Silver-colored, yellow-gold-plated, rose-gold-plated. All three “checkered grids” are connected to each other and form a harmonious, translucent checkered pattern in an interesting 3D look. The blued hands stand out perfectly from the dial in color to clearly indicate the time.

The bracelet perfectly completes the theme. Different colors have been incorporated into a harmonious check pattern and fit wonderfully with the overall concept of this model. This makes the watch look modern and fresh. As a second variant, a genuine crocodile leather strap can be selected. This one emphasizes the elegant and traditional side of the watch. Another important component of this model is the partially skeletonized and hand-engraved chronograph movement. It takes a skilled engraver several days to elaborately skeletonize and engrave such a movement.

The 3 bridges on the upper movement plate, which can be seen through the checkered pattern, have a filigree hand-finished sunray engraving. This is controversial to the checkered pattern and creates the necessary contrast to it. Additionally, this chronograph offers a stopwatch with totalizing function, which can be activated with the upper pusher. The lower pusher returns the second hand to its original position.

Also the trademark, the large number “60” may not be missing in this model. It indicates the 60 minutes of an hour and the revolutionary time of the 60s. All the hands are blued and together with the silver hour applications on the outer ring of the dial, make it easier to read the time.

Overall, the new model evokes a sense of modernity coupled with traditional craftsmanship. It looks modern, yet elegant and finished to a high standard. Both models are available in a limited edition of only 39 pieces at a top price-performance ratio. Further model variations will follow.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

  • 2.510,50  (2.008,40  excl. MwSt.)

    How do you create a perfect symbiosis between modernity and tradition? You do it like Alexander Shorokhoff! You combine the modern, cool skeletonized check design with high-quality, elaborate craftsmanship.

    Limited Edition of only 39 pieces.

    Delivery time 10 days.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Karo 3

2.510,50  (2.008,40  excl. MwSt.)

Karo 3

2.390,00  (2.008,40  exkl. MwSt.)

Wie schafft man eine perfekte Symbiose zwischen Moderne und Tradition? Man macht es wie Alexander Shorokhoff! Man verbindet das moderne, kühle skelettierte Karo-Design mit hochwertiger, aufwendiger Handwerkskunst.

Limitierte Auflage von nur 39 Stück.

Lieferzeit 10 Tage.

Artikelnummer: AS.C01-KR01L Kategorie: , , , , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

CHRONOGRAPH – KARO 3

Ein moderner Skeleton in traditioneller Ausführung.

Wie schafft man eine perfekte Symbiose zwischen Moderne und Tradition? Man macht es wie Alexander Shorokhoff! Man verbindet das moderne, kühle skelettierte Karo-Design mit hochwertiger, aufwendiger Handwerkskunst.

Die Zahl „3“ im Namen der Uhr symbolisiert die drei verschiedenen Metallschichten, aus denen das Zifferblatt produziert wurde und sein skelettiertes Erscheinungsbild erhält: Silberfarben, gelbvergoldet, rosevergoldet. Alle drei „Karo-Gitter“ sind miteinander verbunden und bilden ein harmonisches, durchsichtiges Karomuster in einer interessanten 3D-Optik. Die gebläuten Zeiger heben sich farblich perfekt vom Zifferblatt ab, um die Zeit deutlich anzuzeigen.  ­

Das Armband rundet das Thema perfekt ab. Es wurden verschiedene Farben in ein harmonisches Karomuster eingebunden und passen wunderbar zum Gesamtkonzept dieses Modells. Dadurch wirkt die Uhr modern und frisch. Als zweite Variante kann ein echtes Krokodillederband ausgewählt werden. Dieses unterstreicht die elegante und traditionelle Seite der Uhr. Eine weitere wichtige Komponente dieses Modells ist das teilskelettierte und handgravierte Chronographenwerk. Ein geübter Graveur braucht mehrere Tage, um solch ein Werk aufwendig zu skelettieren und zu gravieren.

Die 3 Brücken auf der oberen Werk-Platine, die durch das Karo-Muster zu sehen sind, haben eine filigrane von Hand verarbeitete Sonnenstrahlen-Gravur. Diese steht kontrovers zu dem Karo-Muster und schafft den nötigen Kontrast dazu. Zusätzlich bietet dieser Chronograph eine Stoppuhr mit Summierfunktion, welche mit dem oberen Drücker aktiviert werden kann. Der untere Drücker bringt den Sekundenzeiger wieder in die Ausgangsposition.

Auch das Markenzeichen, die große Zahl „60“ darf in diesem Modell nicht fehlen. Sie weißt auf die 60 Minuten einer Stunde und auf die revolutionäre Zeit der 60er Jahre hin. Alle Zeiger sind gebläut und erleichtern gemeinsam mit den silberfarbenen Stundenapplikationen an dem Außenring des Zifferblatts, das Ablesen der Zeit.

Insgesamt erweckt das neue Modell ein Gefühl von Modernität, gepaart mit traditioneller handwerklicher Ausführung. Sie wirkt modern, aber dennoch elegant und hochwertig verarbeitet. Beide Modelle sind in einer limitierten Auflage von nur 39 Stück zu einem Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis verfügbar. Weitere Modellvariationen werden folgen.

Bewertungen

There are no reviews yet

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email ([email protected]) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • 2.390,00  (2.008,40  exkl. MwSt.)

    Wie schafft man eine perfekte Symbiose zwischen Moderne und Tradition? Man macht es wie Alexander Shorokhoff! Man verbindet das moderne, kühle skelettierte Karo-Design mit hochwertiger, aufwendiger Handwerkskunst.

    Limitierte Auflage von nur 39 Stück.

    Lieferzeit 10 Tage.

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Karo 3

2.390,00  (2.008,40  exkl. MwSt.)