Four Seasons

2.499,00  (2.100,00  excl. MwSt.)

Four seasons on one dial.

Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

9 in stock

SKU: AS.APV-4S Categories: , , ,




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

Four seasons on one dial.

The new “Four Seasons” model is an exceptional creation from the Alexander Shorokhoff watch manufacture, unveiled for the first time at the WatchTime fair in Düsseldorf from October 27 to October 29, 2023.

A special dial was developed for this watch, distinguishing it from all other dials in the Alexander Shorokhoff collection. The idea was to bring the dial as close as possible to the front sapphire glass. Therefore, it measures a height of 2.4 mm, instead of the usual 0.4 mm. Due to the narrow space between the dial and the front glass, there is only room for the second hand. To integrate the hour and minute hands as well, the center of the dial was lowered in the form of a round recess. This allows the blued hour and minute hands to have sufficient space to make their rounds.

The watch has a size of 36 mm x 36 mm and features a mother-of-pearl dial in four colors. The dial design is avant-garde, with each color symbolizing a season and featuring a corresponding decorative design interpreted by designer Alexander Shorokhov. The green iridescent mother-of-pearl represents spring and the awakening of nature. The lighter mother-of-pearl area with circles symbolizes summer with avant-garde depictions of flowers. The dark blue mother-of-pearl represents winter, while the orange represents autumn, symbolizing the change in nature.

To add more emotion to the dial, the hour markers are designed in various executions. For example, there are two diamonds at the 7 and 10 o’clock positions, numbers at the 4 and 11 o’clock positions, and a star at the 1 o’clock position.

The case is made of stainless steel with two sapphire glasses. The central part is brushed, and the bezel and back are polished. Additionally, a hand-engraved ring is integrated on the back. The watch is water-resistant up to 3 ATM.

Inside the watch ticks an automatic caliber 2000-1 from ETA, featuring a hand-engraved and decorated rotor, blued screws, 20 jewels, and a power reserve of approximately 40 hours.

The distinctive light green ostrich leather strap, perfectly matching the dial’s color, adds an aesthetic touch of the highest level to this model. With a limited edition of only 30 pieces and an excellent price-performance ratio, this innovative model is a must-have for every watch enthusiast.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: salesmanager@alexander-shorokhoff.de and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Four Seasons

2.499,00  (2.100,00  excl. MwSt.)

9 in stock

Four Seasons

2.499,00  (2.100,00  exkl. MwSt.)

Vier Jahreszeiten auf einem Zifferblatt.

Limitierte Auflage von nur 30 Stück.

Noch 9 Modell(e) vorhanden

Artikelnummer: AS.APV-4S Kategorie: , , ,




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

Four Seasons
Vier Jahreszeiten auf einem Zifferblatt.

Das neue Modell “Four Seasons” ist eine außergewöhnliche Kreation der Alexander Shorokhoff Uhrenmanufaktur, die erstmals auf der WatchTime Messe in Düsseldorf vom 27.10. bis 29.10.2023 vorgestellt wurde.

Für diese Uhr wurde ein spezielles Zifferblatt entwickelt, das sich von allen anderen Zifferblättern in der Alexander Shorokhoff Kollektion unterscheidet. Die Idee war, das Zifferblatt so nah wie möglich an das vordere Saphirglas zu bringen. Daher misst es eine Höhe von 2,4 mm, anstatt der üblichen 0,4 mm. Aufgrund des schmalen Abstands zwischen dem Zifferblatt und dem Vorderglas ist nur Platz für den Sekundenzeiger. Um auch den Stunden- und Minutenzeiger zu integrieren, wurde die Mitte des Zifferblatts in Form einer runden Aussparung nach unten versetzt. So haben auch die gebläuten Stunden- und Minutenzeiger ausreichend Platz, um ihre Runden zu ziehen.

Die Uhr hat eine Größe von 36 mm x 36 mm und ein Perlmuttzifferblatt in vier Farben. Das Design des Zifferblatts ist avantgardistisch gestaltet. Jede Farbe symbolisiert eine Jahreszeit mit einem passenden dekorativen Design, das der Designer Alexander Shorokhov im Bezug auf die jeweilige Jahreszeit interpretiert hat. Das grün schimmernde Perlmutt steht für den Frühling und das Erwachen der Natur. Der hellere Perlmuttbereich mit Kreisen symbolisiert den Sommer mit avantgardistisch dargestellten Blumen. Das dunkelblaue Perlmutt steht für den Winter, während das Orange den Herbst repräsentiert und den Wandel in der Natur symbolisiert.

Um dem Zifferblatt noch mehr Emotionen zu verleihen, wurde die Stundenmarkierung in verschiedenen Ausführungen gestaltet. Zum Beispiel gibt es auf den Positionen 7 und 10 Uhr zwei Diamanten, auf den Positionen 4 und 11 Uhr sind Zahlen, und auf der Position 1 Uhr befindet sich ein Stern.

Das Gehäuse besteht aus Edelstahl mit zwei Saphirgläsern. Der Mittelteil ist gebürstet, die Lünette und die Rückseite sind poliert. Auf der Rückseite ist zudem ein handgravierter Ring integriert. Die Uhr ist bis 3 ATM wasserdicht.

Im Inneren der Uhr tickt ein Automatikkaliber 2000-1 von ETA, welches eine handgravierte und veredelte Schwungmasse, gebläute Schrauben, 20 Steine und eine Gangreserve von ca. 40 Stunden aufweist.

Das besondere Straußenlederarmband in hellgrüner Farbe, das farblich perfekt zum Zifferblatt passt, verleiht diesem Modell eine ästhetische Note auf höchstem Niveau. Mit einer limitierten Auflage von nur 30 Stück und einem ausgezeichneten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist dieses innovative Modell ein Muss für jeden Uhrenliebhaber.

Bewertungen

There are no reviews yet

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email (salesmanager@alexander-shorokhoff.de) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Four Seasons

2.499,00  (2.100,00  exkl. MwSt.)

Noch 9 Modell(e) vorhanden