Revolution

4.590,00  (3.857,14  excl. VAT.)

With the watch “Revolution” Alexander Shorokhov wanted to realize his talent of engineer by showing more art and more “Avantgarde” in his design. At the same time, he was expressing his view to the future. Moreover, this new model should be in some contrast to the current watch models.

Limited Edition of only 100 pieces.

SKU: AS.REV-AVG Categories: , , , Tags: ,




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

With the watch “Revolution” Alexander Shorokhov wanted to realize his talent of engineer by showing more art and more “Avantgarde” in his design. At the same time, he was expressing his view to the future. Moreover, this new model should be in some contrast to the current watch models.

With the big case of diameter 43,5 mm Alexander Shorokhov is creating space for the movement and the dial and also makes room for his revolutionary imagination. Continuing his direction of avant-garde art he completes the free space with geometrical elements as a square, a pyramid and a sphere as well as with small movement parts like springs and wheels. These parts are literally floating in the free room of the case which is likely to be broken through by the metallic bars. A small bridge with enamel coating in the centre is connecting the watch with the space which otherwise remains free and transparent.

The inner rim of the case and the outer edge of the small dial are similar to technical wheels. The aim was to create a feeling for the industrialisation and the heavy change of life of the people. The big industry and the fine mechanism of watches are connecting with each other perfectly. Both aspects are symbolic for the watches of the Avantgarde-collection by Alexander Shorokhoff – connecting the non-compatible. In this way, place for reflection, thinking over and philosophizing arises. This is what makes this watch so interesting and exciting and a real eye catcher.

The avant-garde dial with different shapes and colours fits perfectly in with the family of its predecessors “Miss Avantgarde”, “Plus-Minus” and “Kandy Avantgarde”. The case back is enamelled with further information about the watch. The rotor of the automatic movement is hand-engraved and refined.

The new object d’art of the designer and engineer Alexander Shorokhov brings the “Avantgarde”- collection to a new level and reflects his visions of the future.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show reviews in all languages (1)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / AreaDelivery TimeShipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Revolution

4.590,00  (3.857,14  excl. VAT.)

Revolution

4.500,00 

Mit dem neuen Modell „Revolution Avantgarde“ wollte Alexander Shorokhov mehr Kunst, mehr Avantgarde, mehr „Revolution“ in die Gestaltung der Uhr bringen, sowie sein Ingenieurstalent einsetzen und seine Zukunftsvisionen darstellen.

Limitierte Auflage von nur 100 Stück.

Artikelnummer: AS.REV-AVG Categories: , , , Schlagwörter: ,




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Inspiration

Mit der neuen Automatik Uhr „Revolution Avantgarde“ wollte Alexander Shorokhov mehr Kunst, mehr Avantgarde, mehr „Revolution“ in die Gestaltung der Uhr bringen, sowie sein Ingenieurstalent einsetzen und seine Zukunftsvisionen darstellen.

Im 43,5 mm großen Gehäuse schafft Alexander Shorokhov nicht nur Raum für das Werk und das Zifferblatt, sondern auch für seine revolutionären Kunstfantasien. Seine avantgardistische Richtung behält er bei und gestaltet den offenen Raum mit geometrischen Elementen wie z. B. einem Quadrat, einer Pyramide und einer Kugel, sowie kleinen Uhrenwerksteilen wie Federn und Zahnrädern. Sie schweben bildlich im freien Raum des Gehäuses, der mit Metallstäben durchbrochen wird. Ein emaillierter Steg in der Mitte verbindet die Uhr mit dem Raum, der ansonsten frei und durchsichtig bleibt.

Die innere Umrandung des freien Raumes, sowie die Außenkante des kleinen Zifferblattes ähneln technischen Rädern. Hier soll ein Gefühl für die Industrialisierung geschaffen werden, die das ruhige Leben der Menschen stark verändert hat. Die Größe der Industrie und die feine Kunst der Uhrentechnik verbinden sich perfekt miteinander. Beides steht symbolisch für die Avantgarde-Kollektion der Marke „Alexander Shorokhoff“- man verbindet das Unverbindbare. Es wird Raum zum Nachdenken, Überlegen oder auch Philosophieren geschaffen. Genau das macht diese Uhr so interessant und spannend und zieht alle Blicke auf sich.

Das avantgardistische Zifferblatt dieser in verschiedenen Formen und Farben fügt sich perfekt in die Familie der Vorgängermodelle, wie der „Miss Avantgarde“, der „Plus-Minus“ und der „Kandy Avantgarde“. Für die Gestaltung der Rückseite wird Emaille verwendet, die weitere Angaben zur Uhr enthalten. Der Rotor des Automatikwerkes wird handgraviert und veredelt.

Das neue Kunstobjekt des Designers und Ingenieurs Alexander Shorokhov bringt die „Avantgarde“-Kollektion auf ein neues Level und spiegelt seine Zukunftsvisionen wider.

Additional info

Referenznummer

AS.REV-AVG

Kaliber

Automatikwerk 2671.AS, mit handgravierter und veredelter Schwungmasse, 25 Steine

Gangreserve

42 Stunden

Funktionen

Stunden, Minuten, Zentralsekunde, Datum

Gehäuse

Edelstahlgehäuse, gebürstet und poliert, Saphirglasboden

Höhe

11,55 mm

Durchmesser

Glas

Entspiegeltes und bombiertes Saphir-Frontglas

Wasserdichtigkeit

5 atm

Zifferblatt

Silberfarbenes sonnenstrahl-poliertes Zifferblatt mit emaillierten Elementen im Avantgardestil und Perlmutteinlagen

Zeiger

Schwarz lackiert mit Leuchtfarbe

Bandanstöße

22 mm

Band

Extra weiches Hirschlederarmband in Rot, seitlich mit gelber und blauer Ziernaht, mit gravierter Massivedelstahl-Dornschließe

Limitierung

100 Stück

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/GebietLieferzeitVersandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

automatikuhren automatik uhr automatic watches luxury watches luxusuhren luxuriöse uhren kunstvolle uhren deutsche uhren

Revolution

4.500,00