Square & Round

3.190,00  (2.680,67  excl. VAT.)

Limited Edition of 30 pieces.

SKU: AS.SR02-4 Categories: , , , , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

WHAT CONNECTS GOETHE AND KANDINSKY?

The colorful series of avant-garde – chronographs “Square & Round”.

The “Avant-garde” collection of “Alexander Shorokhoff” is set out by colors, shapes and abstractions. It is attractive to many painters, philosophers, poets, writers and other intellectuals. Kandinsky and Goethe were also inspired by it, and both even created their own color theory. The deep feeling of colors, the philosophical consideration of colors, but also their connection to forms and smells, made the teachings of these famous personalities world-famous. Alexander Shorokhov, the founder and designer of the brand “Alexander Shorokhoff” has again been inspired by colors.

In the new chronograph he plays with exactly these different colors, shapes and contrasts. The colors are clearly the main feature of the new series. For the red, a darker and stronger but still warm shade was chosen, black remains down-to-earth and serious and is realized in a semi-matte finish. The matching contrasting colors for the models are black and white. This not only creates a contrast in terms of color, but also emotionally. In this case, the contrasting shades of warm and cold are not contrary, but harmonize with each other and complement each other.

Certainly, these chronographs will not go unnoticed due to their colorfulness. In addition, their importance is further emphasized by the massive shape of a square case in 44.5 x 44.5 mm. However, the corners are rounded and relax the massive look a bit.

This color combination is produced with an automatic movement ETA 7753, which is elaborately revised, hand-engraved and refined at the “Alexander Shorokhoff” watch manufacture. The small technical wonder can be seen through the sapphire crystal caseback. Furthermore, there is also an avant-garde ring on the back, which emphasizes the affiliation to the “Avantgarde” collection.

All chronographs are produced in a limited edition of 30 pieces per color and movement. The watches are dedicated to the anniversary year of the Manufacture.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / Area Delivery Time Shipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance). 69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

You may also like…

  • Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland Sold out
    2.990,00  (2.512,61  excl. VAT.)

    Limited Edition of 30 pieces.

    Read more
  • Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland
    2.990,00  (2.512,61  excl. VAT.)

    Limited Edition of 30 pieces.

    Add to cart
Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Square & Round

3.190,00  (2.680,67  excl. VAT.)

Square & Round

Neu

3.190,00  inkl. MwSt*

Limitiert auf nur 30 Stück.

Artikelnummer: AS.SR02-4 Categories: , , , , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

WAS VERBINDET GOETHE UND KANDINSKY?

Die farbenfrohe Serie der Avantgarde – Chronographen „Square & Round“.

Die „Avantgarde“- Kollektion von „Alexander Shorokhoff“ wird durch Farben, Formen und Abstraktionen dargelegt. Sie ist anziehend für viele Maler, Philosophen, Poeten, Schriftsteller und andere Geistige. Auch Kandinsky und Goethe wurden davon inspiriert, und schafften beide sogar eine eigene Farblehre. Das tiefe Empfinden von Farben, die philosophische Betrachtung der Farben, aber auch deren Bindung zu Formen und Gerüchen, hat die Lehren von diesen berühmten Persönlichkeiten weltbekannt gemacht. Auch Alexander Shorokhov, der Gründer und Designer der Marke „Alexander Shorokhoff“ hat sich erneut von Farben inspirieren lassen.

In dem neuen Chronograph spielt er mit genau diesen unterschiedlichen Farben, Formen und Kontrasten. Die Farben sind eindeutig das Hauptmerkmal der neuen Serie. Für das Rot wurde ein dunklerer und kräftiger aber dennoch warmer Farbton ausgewählt, Schwarz bleibt bodenständig und seriös und wird in einer halbmatten Oberfläche realisiert. Die passenden Kontrastfarben zu den Modellen sind schwarz und weiß. Das schafft nicht nur farblich einen Kontrast, sondern auch emotional. In diesem Fall sind die gegensätzlichen Farbtöne von warm und kalt nicht konträr, sondern harmonieren miteinander und ergänzen sich.

Sicherlich werden diese Chronographen durch Ihre Farbigkeit nicht unbemerkt bleiben. Zusätzlich wird ihre Wichtigkeit noch durch die massive Form eines quadratischen Gehäuses in 44,5 x 44,5 mm betont. Die Ecken sind jedoch abgerundet und entspannen die massive Optik etwas.

Diese Farbkombination wird mit einem Automatikwerk ETA 7753 produziert, welches bei der „Alexander Shorokhoff“ Uhrenmanufaktur aufwendig überarbeitet, handgraviert und veredelt wird. Das kleine technische Wunder kann man durch den Saphirglasboden sehen. Desweiteren befindet sich auf der Rückseite auch ein avantgardistisch dargestellten Ring, der die Zugehörigkeit zu der „Avantgarde“-Kollektion betont.

Alle Chronographen werden in einer limitierten Auflage von 30 Stück pro Farbe und Werk produziert. Die Uhren sind dem Jubiläumsjahr der Manufaktur gewidmet.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Square & Round

3.190,00  inkl. MwSt*