Shar

2.100,00 2.339,00 

  incl. shipment fee & import taxes

WORLD NOVELTY: SHAR
The first absolutely round wristwatch by Alexander Shorokhoff.

Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

SKU: AS.SH05-1Y Categories: , , , Tags: ,




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

WORLD NOVELTY: SHAR
The first absolutely round wristwatch by Alexander Shorokhoff.

After the presentation of the new ball watch “SHAR” at the beginning of October 2022, the spherical model caused an enormous stir in the watch market and among many watch lovers around the world. The absolutely round case of the automatic watch, is an innovation and absolute world first. And with a diameter of only 25 mm, the brand manages to score again on its 30th anniversary with this extraordinary highlight.

The spherical shape approaches perfection – without edges and corners, but also without beginning and end. When everything fits, everything runs smoothly, they say. The shape fascinated not only many artists and technicians to new art objects or technical discoveries, but also Alexander Shorokhov. The next successor to his new wristwatch “Shar”, which translated from Russian means “sphere”, shines in a majestic, shiny gold case.

The case and the sapphire crystal on the front are united in the shape of a sphere. A single-screw design was developed to connect the case back and body without additional edges and holes. The screw is located in the center of the caseback, connects the two parts in a waterproof way and also has a hemispherical shape that matches the overall shape. The sapphire crystal is perfectly matched to the spherical shape and blends almost seamlessly with the case.

The lugs are also made of small spheres. To attach them to the case, a clever design was also thought up. The most important thing for the lugs is to be absolutely horizontal, so that the lugs are perpendicular to the case. This was achieved by using a rectangular strap lug holder and a rectangular hole in the case. This makes it very easy to center the band in an optimal horizontal position. This special holder is held by a screw inside the case. A soft and supple crocodile leather strap was used for this model.

Inside the watch ticks the Swiss movement ETA.2671 with automatic winding. The rotor of the movement was hand-engraved, as usual for Alexander Shorokhoff. The dial impresses with hand-engraved floral motifs and was then gold-plated.

With a limited edition of only 30 pieces, the “Shar” ball watch is dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the manufactory. The ball watch “SHAR” has again received a significant award! From over 850 entries submitted, the absolutely round model has convinced the jury of the NY PRODUCT DESIGN AWARDS in the category “Wristwatches” and was able to take home a beautiful trophy with the title “GOLD WINNER 2023”. The new award is further proof of the quality and innovative design of the model SHAR and underlines its status as one of the most innovative watches of today.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

  • 3.049,00 

      incl. shipment fee & import taxes

    WORLD NOVELTY: SHAR
    The first absolutely round wristwatch by Alexander Shorokhoff.

    Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Shar

Add to cart

Shar

1.830,00  (1.537,82  exkl. MwSt.)

WELTNEUHEIT: SHAR
Die erste absolut runde Armbanduhr von Alexander Shorokhoff

Limitierte Auflage von nur 30 Stück

Artikelnummer: AS.SH05-1Y Categories: , , Schlagwörter: ,




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

WELTNEUHEIT: SHAR
Die erste absolut runde Armbanduhr von Alexander Shorokhoff.

Nach der Präsentation der neuen Kugeluhr “SHAR” Anfang Oktober 2022, sorgte das kugelrunde Modell für einen enormen Wirbel auf dem Uhrenmarkt und bei vielen Uhrenliebhabern auf der ganzen Welt. Das absolut runde Gehäuse der Automatikuhr, ist eine Innovation und absolute Weltneuheit. Und mit einem Durchmesser von nur 25 mm gelingt es der Marke, zu ihrem 30-jährigen Jubiläum mit diesem außergewöhnlichen Highlight erneut zu punkten.

Die Kugelform nähert sich der Perfektion – ohne Kanten und Ecken, aber auch ohne Anfang und Ende. Wenn alles passt, läuft alles rund, heißt es. Die Form faszinierte nicht nur viele Künstler und Techniker zu neuen Kunstobjekten oder technischen Entdeckungen, sondern auch Alexander Shorokhov. Der nächste Nachfolger seiner neuen Armbanduhr “Shar”, was aus dem Russischen übersetzt “Kugel” bedeutet, glänzt in einem majestätischen, goldglänzenden Gehäuse.

Das Gehäuse und das Saphirglas auf der Vorderseite sind in Form einer Kugel vereint. Um den Boden und den Körper des Gehäuses ohne zusätzliche Kanten und Löcher zu verbinden, wurde eine Ein-Schrauben-Konstruktion entwickelt. Die Schraube befindet sich in der Mitte des Bodens, verbindet die beiden Teile wasserdicht und hat zudem eine Halbkugelform, die zur Gesamtform passt. Das Saphirglas ist perfekt auf die Kugelform abgestimmt und fügt sich fast nahtlos in das Gehäuse ein.

Die Bandanstöße sind ebenfalls aus kleinen Kugeln gefertigt. Um sie am Gehäuse zu befestigen, wurde ebenfalls eine raffinierte Konstruktion ausgedacht. Das Wichtigste für die Bandanstöße ist die absolut waagerechte Lage der Bandanstöße, so dass die Bandanstöße senkrecht zum Gehäuse stehen. Dies wurde durch einen rechteckigen Bandanstoßhalter und ein rechteckiges Loch im Gehäuse erreicht. Dies macht es sehr einfach, das Band in einer optimalen horizontalen Position zu zentrieren. Dieser spezielle Halter wird durch eine Schraube im Inneren des Gehäuses gehalten. Zu diesem Modell wurde ein weiches und geschmeidiges Krokodillederband verwendet.

Im Inneren der Uhr tickt das Schweizer Uhrwerk ETA.2671 mit automatischem Aufzug. Der Rotor des Werkes wurde, wie bei Alexander Shorokhoff üblich, handgraviert. Das Zifferblatt überzeugt mit handgravierten, floralen Motiven und wurde anschließend vergoldet.

Mit einem Preis von 1830 Euro ist dieses außergewöhnliche Schmuckstück mehr als gut kalkuliert. Mit einer limitierten Auflage von nur 30 Stück ist die Kugeluhr “Shar” dem 30-jährigen Jubiläum der Manufaktur gewidmet.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/GebietLieferzeitVersandkost.

DE:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

5-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)65,- EUR **

Afrika:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)125,- EUR **

Australien, NZ:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr)155,- EUR **

Asien:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)99,- EUR **

Zentralasien:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)69,- EUR ** (Versandkostenfrei ab 2000€)

Süd Amerika:

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)119,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

5-10 Werktage (Mo-Fr) (Achtung! Es kann zu Verzögerungen durch die Importverzollung kommen)95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • WORLD NOVELTY: SHAR
    The first absolutely round wristwatch by Alexander Shorokhoff.

    Pre-order only: Delivery expected end of March.

    Total price: 1730€
    Prepayment: 346€
    Remaining amount: 1384€

    Limited Edition of only 30 pieces.

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Shar

1.830,00  (1.537,82  exkl. MwSt.)