Noblesse
AS.UNIQU3O.5

Sold out

6.930,00  (5.823,53  excl. VAT.)

LIMITED TO ONLY ONE PIECE

Sold out

SKU: AS.LT-UNQ Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

NOBLESSE – A skeletonized perfection.

Alexander Shorokhoff presents the next model in the “UNIQUEO” collection: “AS.UNIQUEO.5 – Noblesse“.

This exceptionally filigree and in the production very elaborate model is dedicated to Leo Tolstoy. He was and is the “lion” of international literature. As an outstanding realist, he always succeeded in capturing people’s personal sensitivities with incredible precision and down to the smallest detail. Thus he achieved world fame not only as a writer, but also as a recognized philosopher.

To do justice to his eloquent texts, his emotions and precision in the watch, the dial and movement of this unique piece were completely skeletonized and engraved by hand. The result is a noble model with a 3-D dial. Beautiful curved ornaments play the main role in the elaboration and really give the watch an inimitable “warm soul”. In addition, the dial is coated with rhodium. It thus hardens the surface and protects it from tarnishing.

The 3133 movement is used for this art object. The construction comes from the Swiss watch industry and has many similarities with the famous Valjoux 7734 movement. The movement is completely disassembled, reworked, skeletonized, hand-engraved, refined and reassembled at the “Alexander Shorokhoff” watch manufactory. This work on the movement parts requires the highest precision, patience and concentration from the skilled craftsmen. In many hours, the engravers have chiseled a filigree pattern into the cool steel of the movement parts, making this model an exclusive one-of-a-kind piece.

The case was designed in a classic, round, stepped shape. This visually minimizes the height of the watch. The rounded, finely crafted pushers and the relatively flat, nostalgic crown complete the timelessly elegant design of the watch.

This special “Noblesse” model is limited to only 1 piece worldwide and represents the fifth unique model for the 30th anniversary.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / AreaDelivery TimeShipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Noblesse <br><span style="font-size: 14pt">AS.UNIQU3O.5</span>

6.930,00  (5.823,53  excl. VAT.)

Sold out

Noblesse
AS.UNIQU3O.5

Ausverkauft

6.930,00  inkl. MwSt*

AUF NUR EIN STÜCK LIMITIERT

Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: AS.LT-UNQ Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

NOBLESSE – Eine skelettierte Vollendung.

Alexander Shorokhoff präsentiert das nächste Modell der „UNIQUEO“- Kollektion: „AS.UNIQUEO.5 – Noblesse“.

Dieses außergewöhnlich filigrane und in der Herstellung sehr aufwendige Modell ist Leo Tolstoi gewidmet. Er war und ist der „Löwe“ der internationalen Literatur. Als herausragender Realist gelang es ihm stets, die persönlichen Befindlichkeiten der Menschen mit unglaublicher Präzision und bis ins kleinste Detail einzufangen. So erlangte er nicht nur als Schriftsteller, sondern auch als anerkannter Philosoph Weltruhm.

Um seinen wortgewaltigen Texten, seinen Emotionen und Präzision in der Uhr gerecht zu werden, wurden das Zifferblatt und das Uhrwerk dieses Unikats komplett skelettiert und von Hand graviert. Das Ergebnis ist ein nobles Modell mit einem 3-D-Zifferblatt. Schöne geschwungene Ornamente spielen bei der Ausarbeitung die Hauptrolle und verleihen der Uhr regelrecht eine unnachahmlich „warme Seele”. Außerdem ist das Zifferblatt mit Rhodium beschichtet. Es härtet damit die Oberfläche und schützt sie vor dem Anlaufen.

Für dieses Kunstobjekt wird das Uhrwerk 3133 verwendet. Die Konstruktion stammt aus der Schweizer Uhrenindustrie und hat viele Ähnlichkeiten mit dem berühmten Valjoux 7734-Werk. Das Werk wird vollständig bei der “Alexander Shorokhoff” Uhrenmanufaktur zerlegt, überarbeitet, skelettiert, handgraviert, veredelt und wieder zusammengebaut. Diese Arbeit an den Werkteilen erfordert von den qualifizierten Handwerkern höchste Präzision, Geduld und Konzentration. In vielen Stunden haben die Graveure ein filigranes Muster in den kühlen Stahl der Werkteile gemeißelt, das dieses Modell zu einem exklusiven Einzelstück macht.

Das Gehäuse wurde in einer klassischen, runden, gestuften Form gestaltet. Dadurch wird die Höhe der Uhr optisch minimiert. Die abgerundeten, fein gearbeiteten Drücker und die relativ flache, nostalgische Krone vervollständigen das zeitlos elegante Design der Uhr.

Dieses Sondermodell “Noblesse” ist weltweit auf nur 1 Stück limitiert und stellt das fünfte einzigartige Modell zum 30-jährigen Jubiläum dar.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Noblesse <br><span style="font-size: 14pt">AS.UNIQU3O.5</span>

6.930,00  inkl. MwSt*

Ausverkauft