Kandy Crazy Hands

3.000,00 

  incl. shipment fee & import taxes

An exclusive spring special!

Limited Edition of only 10 pieces.

Delivery time 1 week.

SKU: AS.KD01-CRH Categories: , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

KANDY CRAZY HANDS SPECIAL
An exclusive spring special!

Alexander Shorokhoff presents a springtime highlight exclusively for all detail lovers: the “Kandy Crazy Hands Special” automatic watch – a model that definitely makes a statement with its avant-garde hands!

The elongated hands with round recesses play the leading role in the three bright avant-garde colors red, blue and yellow and are perfectly matched to each other and to a play of contrasts. The round recesses give the hands an elegant lightness that perfectly matches their slim design. Of course, the characteristic large numbers 20, 40 and 60 are also a must on the dial.

The rectangular stainless steel case, with colorful enameling on the sides, embodies modernity and at the same time radiates elegance and sophistication. A truly unusual design, as the case has no conventional strap lugs – these are only welded to the base later. Equally unusual is the case back, which integrates four small round glasses in three different avant-garde colors – red, yellow and blue. “Art on the wrist” – this is the manufacture’s slogan, and the “Kandy Crazy Hands Special” is undoubtedly a successful example of this.

The model is powered by a high-quality Swiss automatic movement with a hand-engraved and refined oscillating weight, blued screws and 21 jewels. It has a power reserve of approx. 47 hours. The leather strap was designed in the same style as the dial, with colorful contrast stitching in red and yellow on dark blue – contrasting yet balanced.

This special edition is limited to just 10 pieces worldwide. Anyone who wants to secure this model should not hesitate, because in addition to its somewhat “crazy” appearance, the model offers excellent value for money.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

  • 3.699,00 

      incl. shipment fee & import taxes

    The case has a shiny black PVD-coating. Furthermore, this model is not enameled sideways but the case is fitted with three silver or rose gold-colored and refined wires, which has a modern but also extremely elegant effect. Oftentimes, it is a small variation like this that turn something normal into something special and attracts all the attention.

     

  • 3.599,00 

      incl. shipment fee & import taxes

    The champagne-colored dial of the “Kandy” watch achieves a feeling of calmness, as it doesn’t appear as intrusive. The genuine croc wristband stands for elegance and gives this model a very noble appearance.

    Temporarily not available.

    Request model

  • 3.699,00 

      incl. shipment fee & import taxes

    Besides the unusual „Kandy”-watches with guilloched dials, the Alexander Shorokhoff watch manufacturer has produced two elegant models of this watch line in classic style. Actually, it is contradictory to interpret a watch in a square case as a classic and timeless beauty.

    Temporarily not available.

    Request model

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Kandy Crazy Hands

3.000,00 

  incl. shipment fee & import taxes

Kandy Crazy Hands

2.700,00  (2.268,91  exkl. MwSt.)

Ein exklusives Frühlings-Spezial!

Limitierte Auflage von nur 10 Stück.

Lieferzeit 1 Woche.

Artikelnummer: AS.KD01-CRH Kategorie: , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

KANDY CRAZY HANDS SPECIAL
Ein exklusives Frühlings-Spezial!

Alexander Shorokhoff präsentiert exklusiv für alle Detailverliebten ein frühlingshaftes Highlight: Die Automatikuhr „Kandy Crazy Hands Special“ – ein Modell, das mit seinen avantgardistischen Zeigern definitiv ein Statement setzt!

Die langgestreckten Zeiger mit runden Aussparungen spielen die Hauptrolle in den drei knalligen Avantgarde-Farben Rot, Blau und Gelb und sind perfekt aufeinander und auf ein Spiel mit Kontrasten abgestimmt. Die runden Aussparungen verleihen den Zeigern eine elegante Leichtigkeit, die perfekt zu ihrem schlanken Design passt. Natürlich dürfen auch die charakteristischen großen Zahlen 20, 40 und 60 auf dem Zifferblatt nicht fehlen.

Das rechteckige Edelstahlgehäuse, seitlich mit bunter Emaillierung versehen, verkörpert Modernität und strahlt gleichzeitig Eleganz und Raffinesse aus. Ein wahrlich außergewöhnliches Design, denn das Gehäuse hat keine herkömmlichen Bandanstöße – diese werden erst später am Boden angeschweißt. Ebenso ungewöhnlich ist der Gehäuseboden, der vier kleine runde Gläser in den drei verschiedenen Avantgardefarben – Rot, Gelb und Blau – integriert. „Kunst am Handgelenk“ – so lautet der Slogan der Manufaktur, und die „Kandy Crazy Hands Special“ ist zweifellos ein gelungenes Beispiel dafür.

Angetrieben wird das Modell von einem hochwertigen Schweizer Automatikwerk mit einer handgravierten und veredelten Schwungmasse, gebläuten Schrauben und 21 Steinen. Es verfügt über eine Gangreserve von ca. 47 Stunden. Das Lederband wurde im gleichen Stil wie das Zifferblatt gestaltet, mit farbigen Kontrastnähten in Rot und Gelb auf dunklem Blau – kontrastreich und doch ausgewogen.

Diese Spezialausgabe ist weltweit auf nur 10 Stück limitiert. Wer sich dieses Modell sichern möchte, sollte nicht zögern, denn neben dem etwas „verrückten“ Erscheinungsbild bietet das Modell ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Bewertungen

There are no reviews yet

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email ([email protected]) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • 3.299,00  (2.772,27  exkl. MwSt.)

    Das champagnerfarbene Zifferblatt der „Kandy“-Uhr bringt der Uhr etwas Gelassenheit, es wirkt nicht so aufdringlich. Das Krokoband steht für Eleganz und verleiht dem Modell eine echt noble Erscheinung.

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  exkl. MwSt.)

    Bei der schwarzen Version der „Kandy“-Uhr steht eine neue Materialkombination im Vordergrund.
    Das Gehäuse besitzt eine schwarzglänzende PVD-Beschichtung. Zusätzlich wird bei diesem Modell nicht seitlich emailliert, sondern das Gehäuse mit drei silbernen oder rotgoldenen Edeldrähten bestückt, was sowohl sehr modern, als auch äußerst elegant wirkt.

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  exkl. MwSt.)

    Neben den ausgefallenen Kandy-Modellen mit guillochierten Zifferblättern hat die Alexander Shorokhoff Uhrenmanufaktur auch zwei klassische, elegante und zeitlose Modelle dieser Reihe produziert.

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Kandy Crazy Hands

2.700,00  (2.268,91  exkl. MwSt.)