Just Stripes

Sold out

999,00  (839,50  excl. MwSt.)

Once again “Alexander Shorokhoff” presents a brand new prototype model called “Just Stripes”. It was originally designed for the Avantgarde collection, but due to the too classic design it did not make it into the very creative and courageous Avantgarde collection and thus did not go into production.

Availability: 5 pieces

Sold out

SKU: AS.A80-1 Categories: ,




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

Just Stripes

Once again “Alexander Shorokhoff” presents a brand new prototype model called “Just Stripes”. It was originally designed for the Avantgarde collection, but due to the too classic design it did not make it into the very creative and courageous Avantgarde collection and thus did not go into production.

The noble stripe design characterizes the look of this classy watch. In the upper and lower areas, they are very finely worked out, while in the middle area of the dial, the stripes are thicker and more concise. The rose-gold-plated hour applications and the trademark large number “60” and “20” give the watch high quality and make it easier to read the time. The beautiful model comes in three color variations in a stainless steel case. A an ostrich leather strap is used for the straps. The movement comes from the famous manufacture “Debois-Depraz”, which celebrate their 120th anniversary this year. The rotor of the movement 14069, is as usual in the “Alexander Shorokhoff” watch manufactory, elaborately engraved by hand.

The three models are unfortunately only available in very small single-digit numbers. And in the future, these pre-production models will remain unique and never officially be part of the collection. The price for such limited unique pieces is also quite impressive. That means for all watch fans in the world, now you have to be quick! Models of this type are highly sought after in the watch market and predestined to increase in value.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Just Stripes

999,00  (839,50  excl. MwSt.)

Sold out

Just Stripes

999,00 

Ausverkauft

Wieder einmal präsentiert „Alexander Shorokhoff“ ein ganz neues Prototyp-Modell names „Just Stripes“. Es wurde ursprünglich für die Avantgarde-Kollektion entworfen, schaffte es aber auf Grund des zu klassischen Designs nicht in die doch sehr kreative und mutige Avantgarde-Kollektion und kam somit nicht in die Produktion.

Verfügbarkeit: 5 Stück.

Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: AS.A80-1 Categories: ,




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Inspiration

Just Stripes

Wieder einmal präsentiert „Alexander Shorokhoff“ ein ganz neues Prototyp-Modell names „Just Stripes“. Es wurde ursprünglich für die Avantgarde-Kollektion entworfen, schaffte es aber auf Grund des zu klassischen Designs nicht in die doch sehr kreative und mutige Avantgarde-Kollektion und kam somit nicht in die Produktion.

Das edle Streifen-Design prägt den Look dieser edlen Uhr. Im oberen und unteren Bereich sind sie sehr fein ausgearbeitet, während im mittleren Bereich des Zifferblatts die Steifen dicker und prägnanter sind. Die Rose-vergoldeten Stundenapplikationen und das Markenzeichen, die große Zahl „60“ und „20“ verleihen der Uhr Hochwertigkeit und erleichtern das Ablesen der Zeit. Das schöne Modell kommt in drei Farbvariationen in einem Edelstahlgehäuse. Für die Bänder kommt ein Straußenlederband zum Einsatz. Das Werk stammt von der berühmten Manufaktur „Debois-Depraz“, die ihr 120-jähriges Jubiläum dieses Jahr feiern. Der Rotor des Werkes 14069, wird wie üblich in der „Alexander Shorokhoff“ Uhrenmanufaktur, aufwendig von Hand graviert.

Die drei Modelle sind leider in nur ganz geringer einstelliger Zahl erhältlich. Und auch in Zukunft werden diese Vorproduktions-Modell einzigartig bleiben, die nie offiziell ein Teil der Kollektion sein werden. Auch der Preis für solche limitierten Unikate lässt sich sehen. Das heißt für alle Uhrenfans auf der Welt, jetzt muss man schnell sein! Modelle dieser Art sind auf dem Uhrenmarkt sehr begehrt und prädestiniert für eine Wertsteigerung.

Additional info

Referenznummer

AS.A80-1

Kaliber

Automatik 14069.AS, mit einer handgravierten und veredelten Schwungmasse, gebläuten Schrauben, 29 Steine

Gangreserve

Ca. 42 Stunden

Funktionen

Stunden, Minuten, kleine Sekunde bei 9h

Gehäuse

Edelstahlgehäuse mit Saphirglasboden

Durchmesser

Höhe

12,5 mm

Glas

Saphirglas beidseitig, auf der Vorderseite entspiegelt

Wasserdichtigkeit

5 atm

Zifferblatt

Silberfarben

Zeiger

Gebläuter Edelstahl

Bandanstöße

22 mm

Band

Echtes Straußenlederband mit gravierter Massivedelstahl-Dornschließe

Verfügbarkeit

5 Stück

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/GebietLieferzeitVersandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Just Stripes

999,00 

Ausverkauft