Crazy Eyes Special

Sold out

2.331,00  (1.958,82  excl. MwSt.)

PRODUCTION QUANTITY: 2 PIECES

Sold out

SKU: AS.31-CRS-B Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

CRAZY EYES SPECIAL

Who doesn’t know our bestseller ‘Crazy Eyes’? But there are two models that didn’t make it into the regular collection back then. Alexander Shorokhoff presents the ‘Crazy Eyes Special’ in a limited edition of just 2 pieces each.

Various-sized ‘eyes,’ which are artistically crafted in different colors, form the main concept of the ‘Crazy Eyes Special’ composition. They are slightly raised from the dial and convey a sense of joy, enthusiasm, and agility; they almost dance on the stage of the shiny dial. The side seconds and minute hands are also designed in the shape of cheerful, multicolored ‘eyes.’ The hour markers, on the other hand, feature monochrome yellow gold-plated small ‘eyes.’

The remaining elements of the dial complement the entire composition of the ‘AS – Werke’ with their unique shapes and colors, which were not so easy to assemble at the beginning. The dial is made up of multiple layers, numerous different applications, and various materials such as mother of pearl, brass, luminous components, and various colors. But in the end, everything harmonizes and evokes a cheerful and positive emotion.

The number ’60’ remains where it belongs in all ‘Alexander Shorokhoff’ watches, symbolizing the 60 minutes of an hour and the groundbreaking era of the arts in the 1960s. In combination with the avant-garde, whimsical face, a matching extra-soft black calfskin leather strap with an engraved solid stainless steel buckle was used at that time. The strap is coated on the sides with a different color for each version, perfectly matching the colors of the hour and minute hands. The familiar look with a stainless steel case is retained for both variations.

The robust and highly reliable Poljot caliber 3133 is used as the movement, which is partially hand-engraved and refined in the ‘Alexander Shorokhoff’ watch manufacture. Additionally, this chronograph offers a stopwatch with a summing function that can be activated with the upper pusher. The lower pusher resets the second hand to its original position.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: [email protected] and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

You may also like…

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  excl. MwSt.)

    Besides the unusual „Kandy”-watches with guilloched dials, the Alexander Shorokhoff watch manufacturer has produced two elegant models of this watch line in classic style. Actually, it is contradictory to interpret a watch in a square case as a classic and timeless beauty.

    Temporarily not available.

    Request model

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  excl. MwSt.)

    The case has a shiny black PVD-coating. Furthermore, this model is not enameled sideways but the case is fitted with three silver or rose gold-colored and refined wires, which has a modern but also extremely elegant effect. Oftentimes, it is a small variation like this that turn something normal into something special and attracts all the attention.

     

  • 3.299,00  (2.772,27  excl. MwSt.)

    The champagne-colored dial of the “Kandy” watch achieves a feeling of calmness, as it doesn’t appear as intrusive. The genuine croc wristband stands for elegance and gives this model a very noble appearance.

    Temporarily not available.

    Request model

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Crazy Eyes Special

2.331,00  (1.958,82  excl. MwSt.)

Sold out

Crazy Eyes Special

Ausverkauft

2.331,00  (1.958,82  exkl. MwSt.)

PRODUKTIONSMENGE: 2 STÜCK

Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: AS.31-CRS-B Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

CRAZY EYES SPECIAL

Wer kennt nicht unseren Besteller „Crazy Eyes“? Aber es gibt zwei Modelle, die es damals nicht in die reguläre Kollektion geschafft haben. Alexander Shorokhoff präsentiert die „Crazy Eyes Special“ in einer kleinen Auflage von jeweils 2 Stück.

Verschiedengroße „Augen“, die farblich sehr unterschiedlich ausgearbeitet sind, bilden das Hauptkonzept der Komposition der „Crazy Eyes Special“. Sie sind etwas vom Zifferblatt abgehoben und übertragen ein Gefühl von Freude, Begeisterung und Beweglichkeit, sie tanzen förmlich auf der Szene des glänzenden Zifferblatts. Die seitlichen Sekunden- und Minutenzeiger sind ebenfalls in Form von fröhlichen, mehrfarbigen „Augen“ gestaltet. Dafür haben die Stundenmarkierungen einfarbige gelbvergoldete kleine Augen.

Die übrigen Elemente des Zifferblattes ergänzen durch ihre besondere Form und Farben die gesamte Komposition des „AS – Werkes“, die am Anfang nicht so leicht zusammenzufügen waren. Denn das Zifferblatt besteht aus mehreren Schichten, vielen verschiedenen Applikationen und verschiedenen Materialien wie Perlmutt, Messing, Leuchtmittel und mehreren Farben. Doch am Ende harmoniert alles und ruft eine fröhliche und positive Emotion hervor.

Die Zahl ’60’ bleibt dort, wo sie bei allen ‘Alexander Shorokhoff’-Uhren hingehört und steht auch hier symbolisch für die 60 Minuten einer Stunde und die aufbruchsvolle Zeit der Künste in den 60er Jahren. In Kombination mit dem avantgardistisch verrückten Gesicht wurde damals ein passendes, extra weiches Kalbslederband in Schwarz mit graviertem Massiv-Edelstahl-Dornschließe verwendet. Das Band ist bei jeder Version seitlich mit einer anderen Farbe beschichtet und passt sich farblich perfekt an die Farben der Stunden- und Minutenzeiger an. Die gewohnte Optik mit einem Edelstahlgehäuse bleibt für beide Variationen erhalten.

Als Uhrwerk kommt das robuste und sehr zuverlässige Poljot-Kaliber 3133 zum Einsatz, das in der Uhrenmanufaktur „Alexander Shorokhoff“ teilweise handgraviert und veredelt. Zusätzlich bietet dieser Chronograph eine Stoppuhr mit Summierfunktion, die mit dem oberen Drücker aktiviert werden kann. Der untere Drücker bringt den Sekundenzeiger in seine ursprüngliche Position zurück.

Bewertungen

There are no reviews yet

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Wir versenden standardmäßig nur in die unten aufgeführten Länder. Je nach Umfang Ihrer Bestellung und Land erfolgt der Versand per UPS oder Fedex. Die jeweils anfallenden Versandkosten können Sie der unten angegebenen Tabelle entnehmen.

Sollten Sie den Versand in ein anderes Land wünschen, dann schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Email ([email protected]) und nennen Sie uns bitte den Artikel mit der Menge und der Lieferadresse mit dem Land und der entsprechenden Postleitzahl. Wir werden Ihnen dann kurzfristig mitteilen, ob wir auch in das gewünschte Land versenden können und Ihnen ggf. die Versandkosten mitteilen, da wir die Versandmöglichkeit und die Kosten vorab bei unserem Versandpartner erfragen müssen.

In der folgenden Tabelle finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Kosten und Dauer des Versands:

Kosten für den
Versand von Uhren

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

 

*bei Bestellung von jeder  weiteren Uhr + 9,50 EUR Versand

Kosten für den Versand von Bändern

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

**Je nach Kapazität entscheiden die Deutsche Post  wie die Briefe befördert werden, auf dem Luft-
oder dem Land- bzw. Seeweg. Wir als Versender haben keinen Einfluss darauf.
Wenn Kunden eine schnellere Beförderung wünschen, sollen Sie auf Fedex
ausweichen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen …

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  exkl. MwSt.)

    Neben den ausgefallenen Kandy-Modellen mit guillochierten Zifferblättern hat die Alexander Shorokhoff Uhrenmanufaktur auch zwei klassische, elegante und zeitlose Modelle dieser Reihe produziert.

  • 3.399,00  (2.856,30  exkl. MwSt.)

    Bei der schwarzen Version der „Kandy“-Uhr steht eine neue Materialkombination im Vordergrund.
    Das Gehäuse besitzt eine schwarzglänzende PVD-Beschichtung. Zusätzlich wird bei diesem Modell nicht seitlich emailliert, sondern das Gehäuse mit drei silbernen oder rotgoldenen Edeldrähten bestückt, was sowohl sehr modern, als auch äußerst elegant wirkt.

  • 3.299,00  (2.772,27  exkl. MwSt.)

    Das champagnerfarbene Zifferblatt der „Kandy“-Uhr bringt der Uhr etwas Gelassenheit, es wirkt nicht so aufdringlich. Das Krokoband steht für Eleganz und verleiht dem Modell eine echt noble Erscheinung.

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Crazy Eyes Special

2.331,00  (1.958,82  exkl. MwSt.)

Ausverkauft