Chronograph RED-YELLOW

Sold out

1.499,00  (1.259,66  excl. VAT.)

Who does not know our beautiful and elegant chronograph? In line with the philosophy of the brand “Alexander Shorokhoff” and as a “special edition” for Black Friday, our basic chronograph now gets a colorful, avant-garde “makeover” with a lot of creativity and skill!

There are only 5 pieces of this prototype.

Sold out

SKU: AS.C01-3RY Categories: ,




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

Chronograph RED-YELLOW

Who does not know our beautiful and elegant chronograph? In line with the philosophy of the brand “Alexander Shorokhoff” and as a “special edition” for Black Friday, our basic chronograph now gets a colorful, avant-garde “makeover” with a lot of creativity and skill!

The cool blue-grey dial is underlined by the two colors red and yellow, giving it a fresh and new look. The rich yellow hour and minute hands literally stand out against the dial and are rounded off by the red hand for the “chrono function”. Both hand colors are also found in the two-tone, extra soft calfskin strap. Thus, both colors were picked up great and result in a harmonious overall picture. The red ring is another extravagant detail and creates a great connection between the strap and the dial. The large numerals 60, 40, 20 and the two contrasting colored “eyes” at 3 and at 9 o’clock are unmistakable eye-catchers and remain the same as on the basic model.

The chronograph’s hand-wound movement, 3133.Poljot, also gets a new look. Decorated with Geneva stripes and blued screws, it is gold-plated and supports the strong, dynamic attitude to life that the watch conveys. Thus, the new model is perfect for fashion-conscious young people, because all these details look equally dynamic and sporty, elegant and modern.

To underline the exclusivity of this model, this special version of the chronograph is only available in an edition of 5 pieces. The top price-performance ratio makes the heart of every watch lover beat faster.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / AreaDelivery TimeShipping Costs

GER:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).65,- EUR **

Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).99,- EUR **

Africa:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).145,- EUR

North America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) (Attention! There may be delays due to import customs clearance).69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

5-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

chrono red

Chronograph RED-YELLOW

1.499,00  (1.259,66  excl. VAT.)

Sold out

Chronograph RED-YELLOW

Ausverkauft

1.499,00  inkl. MwSt*

Ganz im Sinne der Philosophie der Marke “Alexander Shorokhoff” und als “Sonderedition” zum Black Friday bekommt unser Basis-Chronograph nun mit viel Kreativität und Geschick ein farbenfrohes, avantgardistisches “Makeover“!

Von diesem Prototypen gibt es insgesamt nur 5 Stück.

Ausverkauft

Artikelnummer: AS.C01-3RY Categories: ,




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Inspiration

Chronograph RED-YELLOW

Wer kennt ihn nicht, unseren schönen und eleganten Chronographen? Ganz im Sinne der Philosophie der Marke “Alexander Shorokhoff” und als “Sonderedition” zum Black Friday bekommt unser Basis-Chronograph nun mit viel Kreativität und Geschick ein farbenfrohes, avantgardistisches “Makeover“!

Das kühle blau-graue Zifferblatt wird durch die beiden Farben Rot und Gelb unterstrichen und erhält so einen frischen und neuen Look. Die sattgelben Stunden- und Minutenzeiger heben sich förmlich von dem Zifferblatt ab und werden durch den roten Zeiger für die “Chrono-Funktion” abgerundet. Beide Zeigerfarben finden sich auch in dem zweifarbigen, extra weichen Kalbslederarmband wieder. So wurden beide Farben toll aufgegriffen und ergeben ein harmonisches Gesamtbild. Der rote Ring ist ein weiteres extravagantes Detail und stellt eine großartige Verbindung zwischen dem Band und dem Zifferblatt her. Die großen Ziffern 60, 40, 20 und die beiden kontrastfarbigen “Augen” bei 3 und bei 9 Uhr sind unverwechselbare Blickfänge und bleiben wie beim Grundmodell erhalten.

Das Handaufzugswerk des Chronographen, 3133.Poljot, erhält ebenfalls ein neues Aussehen. Es ist mit Genfer Streifen und gebläuten Schrauben verziert, vergoldet und unterstützt das starke, dynamische Lebensgefühl, das die Uhr vermittelt. Damit eignet sich das neue Modell perfekt für modebewusste junge Menschen, denn all diese Details wirken gleichermaßen dynamisch und sportlich, elegant und modern.

Um die Exklusivität dieses Modells zu unterstreichen, ist diese spezielle Version des Chronographen nur in einer Auflage von 5 Stück erhältlich. Das Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis lässt das Herz eines jeden Uhrenliebhabers höher schlagen.

Additional info

Referenznummer

AS.C01-3RY

Kaliber

3133.AS Handaufzug, mit Genfer Streifen und gebläuten Schrauben, vergoldet, 23 Steine

Gangreserve

Ca. 42 Stunden (36 Stunden bei eingeschalteter Stoppfunktion)

Funktionen

Stunden, Minuten, dezentraler Sekundenzeiger, dez. Minutenzähler, Stoppuhr und Summierfunktion, Datum

Gehäuse

Edelstahlgehäuse mit Glasboden

Höhe

13,65 mm

Durchmesser

Glas

Saphirglas beidseitig, auf der Vorderseite entspiegelt

Wasserdichtigkeit

5 atm

Zifferblatt

Blau-grau mit weißen Zählern, rote Innenlünette mit Lasergravur

Zeiger

Stunde und Minute in leuchtendem Gelb, Chronofunktion in Rot

Bandanstöße

22 mm

Band

Zweifarbiges extra weiches Kalbslederband mit gravierter massiver Dornschließe aus Edelstahl

Verfügbarkeit

5 Stück

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/GebietLieferzeitVersandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr)95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

chrono red

Chronograph RED-YELLOW

1.499,00  inkl. MwSt*

Ausverkauft