Blue Tit

Sold out

5.730,00  (4.815,13  excl. MwSt.)

AS.UNIQU3O.10

LIMITED TO ONLY ONE PIECE

Sold out

SKU: AS.LA-UNQ10 Category:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

The artful sound of nature.

Nature is awakening and spoiling the eye with colourful splashes. During a walk among this blaze of colour, the attentive observer sees isolated yellow dots shining between the branches of the blossoming cherry trees. At first glance, these splashes of colour look like blossoms, but the song that follows says it all. The sound of the blue tit is unique and it is also the inspiration of this hand-painted dial of the tenth UNIQUEO model called: “AS.UNIQUEO.10 – Blue Tit“.

The upper part of the head and the wing and tail feathers of the blue tit are bright blue. Their breast is bright yellow. Blue tits are constantly on the move and mostly on the move in trees. It is the largest and most widespread tit species in Europe. In addition, its range extends across the Middle East and through the temperate zone of Asia to the Far East. This time it made it onto the wrist of “Alexander Shorokhoff”.

For the two striking songbirds, Alexander Shorokhov uses miniature painting on a bright mother-of-pearl dial, which requires extraordinary precision. The artist works an average of 40 hours with a magnifying glass to produce such a unique miniature painting.

Only the highest quality brushes with bristles made of marten hair are used for this art. The base colour for each element is applied evenly so that the mother-of-pearl does not show through. The other colours are gradually blended in to achieve the desired gradations and nuances, but the painting is barely five hundredths of a millimetre thick when completed. To ensure that each layer of paint has dried out, the small work of art must be dried out several times in an oven at 100°C. The process of repeated drying minimises dusting of the wet paint, which could damage the work. This takes between 30 and 60 minutes, depending on the thickness of the paint layer. Finally, the finished painting is baked for five hours to prepare it for finishing. A transparent varnish is then delicately applied to the entire surface of the dial, which must then be left to dry in the oven for another 24 hours.

For the case, Alexander Shorokhov opted for a brushed and polished round case shape measuring 39 mm. A sapphire crystal case back allows a view of a hand-engraved and refined automatic movement SW200 with blued screws and a power reserve of 38 hours. A genuine crocodile leather strap with engraved stainless steel pin buckle completes the work of art.

This artistic one-of-a-kind piece is limited to only 1 piece and dedicated to the 30th anniversary of the manufacture.

What is the price for the shipment/transportation and how long is the delivery time?

We are usually forwarding only into the below mentioned countries. In accordance to your order the shipment is made by UPS oder Fedex. The shipping costs are specified in the below mentioned table.

If you desire to get a shipment in another country, please write us an e-mail to the following address: salesmanager@alexander-shorokhoff.de and inform us about the article(s) to ship, the quantity and the delivery address including the country and the postcode. We will shortly inform you if a shipment in this country would be possible and will give you also information about the shipping costs.

In the following table you will find an overview of the shipping costs and the delivery time

Cost of shipping watches

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

GERMANY

2-5 working
days

0,00 EUR

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

3-7 working
days

25,00 EUR +
MwSt.

UPS Standard

Europe (EU)

1-4 working days

55,00 EUR + MwSt.

UPS Express Saver

Europe ( non
EU)

3-7 working
days

65,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

North America

3-7 working
days

included

Fedex Int.
Priority

Canada

3-7 working
days

69,- EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

South America

3-7 working
days

130,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Africa

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Asia

3-7 working
days

115,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Central Asia

3-7 working
days

155,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Australia&
New Zealand

3-7 working
days

125,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

Middle East

3-7 working
days

135,00 EUR

Fedex Int.
Priority

*when ordering each additional watch + 9,50 EUR shipping

 

Cost of shipping straps

DESTINATION-CountrIES

DELIVERY TIME

TRANSPORT ATION CHARGE

MODE OF SHIPMENT

DEUTSCHLAND

2-5 working days

0,00 EUR

Deutsche Post

EU

1-2 weeks

8,90 EUR + MwSt.

Warenpost

NON EU

1-5 weeks**

12,90 EUR

Registered mail/Warenpost

NON EU

3-5 working days

55,-  EUR

Fedex Int. Priority

** Depending on the capacity, Deutsche Post decides how the letters are transported, by air or by land or sea. We as a shipper have no influence on this. If customers want faster transportation, they should switch to Fedex.

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Blue Tit

5.730,00  (4.815,13  excl. MwSt.)

Sold out

Blue Tit

5.730,00  inkl. MwSt*

AS.UNIQU3O.10

AUF NUR EIN STÜCK LIMITIERT

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden

Artikelnummer: AS.LA-UNQ10 Kategorie:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

Der kunstvolle Klang der Natur.

Die Natur erwacht und verwöhnt das Auge mit bunten Farbtupfern. Bei einem Spaziergang inmitten dieser Farbenpracht sieht der aufmerksame Beobachter vereinzelte gelbe Punkte zwischen den Ästen der blühenden Kirschbäume leuchten. Auf den ersten Blick sehen diese Farbkleckse wie Blüten aus, doch der darauf folgende Gesang sagt alles. Der Klang der Blaumeise ist einzigartig, und er ist auch die Inspiration für das handgemalte Zifferblatt des zehnten UNIQUEO -Modells namens: “AS.UNIQUEO.10 – Blue Tit“.

Der obere Teil des Kopfes sowie die Flügel- und Schwanzfedern der Blaumeise sind hellblau. Ihre Brust ist leuchtend gelb. Blaumeisen sind ständig in Bewegung und bewegen sich meist in Bäumen. Sie ist die größte und am weitesten verbreitete Meisenart in Europa. Darüber hinaus erstreckt sich ihr Verbreitungsgebiet über den Nahen Osten und durch die gemäßigte Zone Asiens bis in den Fernen Osten. Diesmal hat sie es auf das Handgelenk von “Alexander Shorokhoff” geschafft.

Für die beiden auffälligen Singvögel verwendet Alexander Shorokhov Miniaturmalerei auf einem hellen Perlmuttzifferblatt, was außerordentliche Präzision erfordert. Der Künstler arbeitet im Durchschnitt 40 Stunden mit einer Lupe, um eine solche einzigartige Miniaturmalerei herzustellen.

Für diese Kunst werden nur die hochwertigsten Pinsel mit Borsten aus Marderhaar benutzt. Die Grundfarbe für jedes Element wird gleichmäßig aufgetragen, damit das Perlmutt nicht durchscheint. Die anderen Farben werden nach und nach eingeblendet, um die gewünschten Abstufungen und Nuancen zu erzielen, jedoch ist das Gemälde nach Fertigstellung nur kaum fünf Hundertstel Millimeter dick. Um sicherzustellen, dass jede Farbschicht ausgetrocknet ist, muss das kleine Kunstwerk mehrmals in einem Ofen bei 100°C ausgetrocknet werden. Der Vorgang des wiederholenden Trocknens minimiert die Staubbelastung der nassen Farbe, welche die Arbeit beschädigen könnte. Dies dauert je nach Dicke der Farbschicht zwischen 30 und 60 Minuten. Das fertige Gemälde wird schließlich fünf Stunden lang eingebrannt, um es für die Endbearbeitung vorzubereiten. Anschließend wird ein transparenter Lack feinfühlig auf die gesamte Zifferblattoberfläche aufgetragen, welcher dann nochmals 24 Stunden im Ofen getrocknet werden muss.

Beim Gehäuse entschied sich Alexander Shorokhov für eine gebürstete und polierte runde Gehäuse-Form in der Größe von 39 mm. Ein Saphirglasboden ermöglicht den Blick auf ein handgraviertes und veredeltes Automatikwerk SW200 mit gebläuten Schrauben und einer Gangreserve von 38 Stunden. Ein echtes Krokolederband mit gravierter Edelstahldornschließe vervollständigt das Kunstwerk.

Dieses kunstvolle Einzelstück ist auf nur 1 Stück limitiert und dem 30jährigen Jubiläum der Manufaktur gewidmet.

 

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 41,18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 105,- EUR **

Asien, Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Zentral Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 59,- EUR **

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Blue Tit

5.730,00  inkl. MwSt*

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden