Squirrel

5.999,00  (5.041,18  excl. VAT.)

In 2018 a handmade unique piece of this line was produced – the model “Squirrel”. This model was limited to 5 pieces and here is the first prototype, which at that time inspired all watch fans of the handmade watchmaking art.

There is only 1 piece of this prototype.

Delivery time 1 month

1 in stock

SKU: AS.AP-SQR Categories: , , , Tag:




  Personal Advice
  14-Days Return Policy
  100% Secure Checkout
  24-Month Warranty

Description

STORIES THAT SHOULD BE TOLD

Alexander Pushkin is considered one of the greatest narrators in Russian literature. With his fairy tales, novels and stories he has inspired millions of readers’ hearts all over the world. It is no coincidence that Alexander Shorokhoff’s Heritage collection has a line named after Alexander Pushkin.

In 2018 a handmade unique piece of this line was produced – the model “Squirrel”. This model was limited to 5 pieces and here is the first prototype, which at that time inspired all watch fans of the handmade watchmaking art.

The dial design is harmonious and idyllic. Two squirrels are milled out as separate elements together with the branches on a CNC machine and then engraved by hand. The engraver draws the squirrels’ faces and fluffy fur with the highest precision. The individual branches and leaves are then enamelled by hand. The dial itself receives a fine guilloché and rhodium plating before the gold-plated squirrels are individually applied.

The movement is elaborately reconditioned, skeletonized, hand-engraved and then refined. The screws are blued. The master watchmakers of the Manufacture carefully assemble all the individual parts in the stainless steel case with glass back and then adjust the movement. No matter from which side you look at the watch – the result is a true work of art.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Immediately available models are delivered to the following countries / areas within the specified times:

Country / Area Delivery Time Shipping Costs

GER:

2-5 Working Days (Mo-Fr)

FREE

Europe (EU):

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 18.- EUR + 19% VAT.* 

Europe (non EU):

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Asia:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 99,- EUR **

Africa:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 125,- EUR **

Australia, NZ:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 115,- EUR **

Central Asia:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

North America:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 69,- EUR ** (FREE SHIPPPING FROM 2000€)

South America:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 119,- EUR **

Middle East:

3-7 Working Days (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*When shipping into the states of the European Community it is necessary to invoice the German VAT with the referring goods and services. The VAT will be not charged in case that the customer has a valid turnover tax identification number and will forward this number to us.

**In case if the delivery address is out of the EU, the German VAT is not invoiced. After the exportation (German VAT not charged), the VAT of the country of recipient has to be payed to the responsible authority in this country. Detailed information about the import regulations of the country in question can be received from the local customs office.

Returns and exchanges

Ordered products can be returned within 14 days of delivery without giving a reason. For more information please visit the following page: Revocation

Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Squirrel

5.999,00  (5.041,18  excl. VAT.)

1 in stock

Squirrel

5.999,00  (5.041,18  exkl. MwSt.)

Im Jahr 2018 wurde ein handgemachtes Unikat dieser Linie produziert – das Model „Squirrel“. Dieses Modell wurde auf 5 Stück limitiert und hier ist der erste Prototyp, der damals alle Uhrenfans der handgemachten Uhrmacherkunst, begeisterte

Von diesem Prototypen gibt es insgesamt nur 1 Stück.

Lieferzeit 1 Monat

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden

Artikelnummer: AS.AP-SQR Categories: , , , Schlagwort:




  Kostenlose Beratung
  14-Tage-Rückgaberecht
  100% sicheres Einkaufen
  24-Monate Garantie

Beschreibung

GESCHICHTEN, DIE ERZÄHLT WERDEN SOLLTEN

Als einer der größten Erzähler in der russischen Literatur gilt Alexander Puschkin. Mit seinen Märchen, Romanen und Geschichten hat er Millionen Leserherzen auf der ganzen Welt begeistert. Nicht zufällig hat die Heritage-Kollektion von Alexander Shorokhoff eine Linie, die nach Alexander Pushkin benannt ist.

Im Jahr 2018 wurde ein handgemachtes Unikat dieser Linie produziert – das Model „Squirrel“. Dieses Modell wurde auf 5 Stück limitiert und hier ist der erste Prototyp, der damals alle Uhrenfans der handgemachten Uhrmacherkunst, begeisterte.

Das Zifferblattdesign ist harmonisch und idyllisch. Dazu werden zwei Eichhörnchen als separate Elemente zusammen mit den Ästen auf einer CNC-Maschine ausgefräst und anschließend per Hand graviert. Mit höchster Präzision zeichnet der Graveur den Eichhörnchen ein Gesicht und das flauschige Fell. Die einzelnen Äste und Blätter werden dann per Hand emailliert. Das Zifferblatt selbst bekommt noch eine feine Guillochierung und Rhodinierung, bevor die vergoldeten Eichhörnchen einzeln aufgesetzt werden.

Das Uhrwerk wird aufwändig aufgearbeitet, skelettiert, handgraviert und anschließend veredelt. Die Schrauben werden gebläut. Die Uhrmachermeister der Manufaktur montieren sorgfältig alle Einzelteile in das Edelstahl-Gehäuse mit Glasboden und justieren danach das Werk. Egal von welcher Seite man die Uhr betrachtet – entstanden ist ein richtiges Kunstwerk.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

Sofort verfügbare Modelle werden in die folgenden Länder/Gebiete innerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten geliefert:

Land/Gebiet Lieferzeit Versandkost.

DE:

2-5 Werktage (Mo-Fr)

FREI

Europa (EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 18.- EUR + 19% MWSt.* 

Europa (nicht EU):

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 65,- EUR **

Afrika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 125,- EUR **

Australien, NZ:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 155,- EUR **

Asien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 99,- EUR **

Zentralasien:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 145,- EUR

Nord Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 69,- EUR ** (Versandkostenfrei ab 2000€)

Süd Amerika:

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 119,- EUR **

Mittlerer Osten :

3-7 Werktage (Mo-Fr) 95,- EUR **

*Beim Versand in die EU-Staaten müssen wir die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer auf die Ware und alle Leistungen berechnen. Diese entfällt aber, wenn Sie eine gültige Umsatzsteuer-Identifikations-nummer besitzen und uns diese mitteilen.

**Bei Angabe einer Lieferadresse außerhalb der EU entfällt die deutsche Mehrwertsteuer. Nach der Ausfuhr ist auf den Warenwert (ohne deutsche Mehrwertsteuer) die Mehrwertsteuer des jeweiligen Empfängerlandes an die zuständigen Behörden zu entrichten. Detaillierte Informationen zu den Einfuhrbestimmungen des jeweiligen Landes erhalten Sie bei Ihrer lokalen Zollbehörde.

Rückgabe und Umtausch

Bestellte Produkte können innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt ohne Angaben von Gründen an uns zurückgesendet werden. Besuche hierzu bitte folgende Seite: Widerrufsbelehrung

Alexander Shorokhoff, Außergewöhnliche Luxusuhren kaufen, Höchste Qualität, Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Squirrel

5.999,00  (5.041,18  exkl. MwSt.)

Noch 1 Modell(e) vorhanden